当前网络是如何运行的


 

Image How It Works 用户滥用:不规范和不透明的中间商大肆收集所有用户的信息,然后在未经用户许可的情况下擅 自出售数据获得利益。用户被基于未知标准产生的非预期的广告轰炸。

 
 

Image How It Works OPTin低效率:互联网广告的低效性是因用户不愿意向广告主分享个人信息这一现象而导致的。中间商 过多,收费过高也是原因之一。(获取低点击率数据)(获取缺少ROI的McCann-美国陆军广告的 数据)

 
 

数据完整性/可用性不足:广告主需求的数据集不互通。多数广告标准侧重于劣等代理如可观看性 、IVT%或点击量而非ROI或偏好行为/$等。

安全性不足:Equifax数据入侵暴露了1.45亿用户的个人信息。2017年06月,美国政治数据公司云 存储服务安全设置配置错误导致2亿投票人记录数据遭到泄露。

离散数据与分析:当前市场调研基于广告活动进行。无法将个人数据点与各类活动、各时间点、 各市场以及各设备进行关联。我们的百万+用户小组则是实现这一创举的关键所在。

 

OPTIN 网络如何运作

OPTin 网络的益处:

  1. 创造体系使广告投放商在支出前获取高质量的数据
  2. 确保数据匿名且只搜集用户同意或参加的数据
  3. 去集中化,用户权限与支付与其他利益相关者分离。

已建立大量用户基础: 通过EarnHoney.com 分公司, DGM 有将近500,000用户收集OPT,提供信息与选择数据。 这些用户在2018年3月已经转为OPTin 代币。DGM 有20多个网站,我们正在转化为OPTin 代币, 网络使用量目前为3亿OPT($3MM),年增长率为50%

全球网站质量测量:个人区块链通过匿名DAPP数据对数以百万计的网站提供免费准确高质量的分值。通过成为第一家提供交易,转化以及注意力数据的公司,拥有高质量读者的新网站可使广告交易提前预留给大的广告出版商。 Oracle $850M 收购的MOAT, 就是在这种专有数据上建立起来的

直接连接到整个广告生态系统:广告商到出版商的直接连接是不足够的,大的广告商需要诸如频率,人口统计,销售历史,品牌偏向以及购买前的其他的信息等数据。凭借开放的API 集成,我们打算创造动态的销售平台,此销售平台以我们的媒体规划,媒体购买工具为起点,所有都以区块链技术为基础。DGM广告花费以及合作伙伴在2018年可达到$10M,2020年增长到$150M,与$XXB广告业相比较,仍然比较小。

用好偏好数据分享以及广告评价:用户电脑上DAPP通过用户.txt可以保护用户免于接受不需要的广告,用户可以在颗粒级别上分享或不分享数据

改善支付条款:通过OPTin 代币购买广告,最后广告活动的几个小时内可直接共同承担95%,以太网延迟是唯一的受限因素。

节省成本:通过节省DSP和SSP 成本,广告商估计可以节省50%费用,及$114亿

数据安全提高: 不需收集PII,甚至匿名数据仅仅来自选择的用户,这样数据安全性需求就降低90%。数据立方的读写接入是有智能技术控制的。

简体中文

HOW THE CURRENT NETWORK WORKS


 

Image How It Works User abuse: Unregulated and opaque middlemen openly gather information about all users. They then sell this data for a profit without the user’s permission. Users are bombarded with unwanted ads that target them based on some unknown metric.

 
 

Image How It Works OPTinInefficiency: Internet advertising is inefficient because users hate sharing personal information with advertisers. Too many middlemen, charging too much. (get data on low click-through rate), (get data on McCann-US army advertising lack of ROI).

 
 

Lack of data integrity/availability: Data sets that advertisers need, do not talk to each other. Instead of looking at ROI or preferred actions/$, most advertising metrics is focused on inferior proxies such as viewability, IVT %, or clicks.

Lack of security: Equifax data hack exposed personal data of 145M users. June 2017, 200M voter records were exposed after US political data firm misconfigured a security setting in their cloud storage service.

Discrete data and analysis: Current market research is based on ad campaigns. There is no way to tie individual data points across campaigns, across time, across markets, across devices. Our million+ panel is the key to unlocking these insights.

 

HOW THE OPTIN NETWORK WILL WORK

Benefits of the Optin Network

  1. Create a system where advertisers get access to quality data before spending a single dollar.
  2. Data is guaranteed to be anonymous and only collected on users who have consented or opted-in.
  3. Create a decentralized system where user authority and pay for work is separate from the other stakeholders.

Large established user base: Through subsidiary EarnHoney.com, DGM has nearly 500,000 users collecting OPT, providing insights, and opted-in data. These users have already converted to Optin Coins in March 2018. DGM has 20+ partner websites and we are in the process of converting payments to the Optin coin. Network usage is currently 30 MILLION OPT ($3MM) and growing 50% annually.

Global Site Quality metrics: Private blockchain system provides free and accurate quality scores on millions of sites through anonymized DAPP data. By being the first company to offer engagement, conversion, and attention data, new sites with high quality readers will be able to get ad deals previously reserved for the largest publishers. MOAT, acquired by Oracle for $850M, was built on this kind of proprietary data.

Direct Links to Entire Ad Ecosystem: Advertiser to Publisher direct connect is not sufficient. Large advertisers need data such as frequency, demographics, sales history, brand preference, and a lot of others before buying. With open API integration, we intend to create a vibrant marketplace starting with our own media planning and media buying tools, all based on blockchain technology. Ad spend on DGM and partners can reach $10M in 2018, growing to $150M by 2020, which is still tiny compared to $XXB ad industry.

User-Preferred Data Sharing and Ad Viewing: DAPP on user computers protect users from unwanted ads using user.txt, and users can share or not share data on a granular level.

Improved Payment Terms: Ads are bought through Optin tokens and directly shared 95% to the publisher within a few hours of final campaign delivery, limited only by ETH network latency.

Cost Savings: By removing the costs of the DSP and SSP, advertisers are estimate to save around 50%, which translates into $11.4B in savings.

Improved Data Security: There is no collection of PII and even anonymous data is only collected from opted-in users, thus removing 90% of the needs of data security. Additionally, the read/write access of the datacubeLite is controlled by smart contract technology.

English