产品页面

在整个EarnHoney 生态系统中OPTins是唯一使用的代币。超500.000用户用OPTs来赚取积分换取奖赏。下面是一些我们最成功的的产品

 

MARKETING RESEARCH


EarnHoney

EarnHoney能够在产生良好的内容交互的同时提供更加深化的信息并随之获得激励!EarnHoney上的核心营销研究小组使得OPTIN网络能够对500,000注册用户的活动进行追踪。

EarnHoney Android

我们的安卓应用能够保证用户可以随时使用EarnHoney的内容。同时还能够对仅限于手机端用户的内容进行访问。
 
 

Honey Meter

我们自己的Chrome浏览器插件能够对隐私进行保证同时确保opt-in功能的100%完整性。这是我们专为区块链市场调研产品打造的核心分布式应用。开源代码可以在GitHub上进行查看。
 

现场商业问答

 

电视商业问答的时间到了!放大电视声音,麦克风放到附近,确保你真的了解你所喜欢的节目

通过同意将麦克风数据匿名分享给赞助商和市场调研伙伴,每一个正确的回答都可以得到OPTin奖励,游戏开始了!

 

MEDIA AND CONTENT

 

Matchedcars

新车评价、维护小贴士、购买指南以及更多!所有的这些都可以在MatchedCars上找到,还有最新款车型的更多专业讨论。全球排名前3000汽车网站。


MiiMD

少数致力于提供医疗与健康内容的网站之一。MiiMD为大龄市民与年轻人提供健康信息,并 以医学领域和疾病进行分类,提供通俗易懂的建议。全球排名前十的健康医疗网站。


TV Glee

集最新好莱坞与时尚界信息于一处。同时对最热电视节目以及最新剧集进行追踪。每月提供百万用户会话。


TV Minutes

你最喜爱明星、电视节目、电视频道的最新信息,TV Minutes这里全都有,为您推送的每一个视频都有深度有质量。


MovieMania

提供录像以及电影相关的信息,红地毯以及票房所有新发布的信息都包含在内。


AutoPairs

在汽车世界里所有最新消息的专业见解,以及新车发布信息,维护建议,购买知道以及其他更多信息,所有信息都收集在一个易于使用的,以及提供很多工具便于浏览你想要的网站里面


Super Pop Quiz

如名称所示,Super Pop Quiz是一款有奖问答应用,用户可以回答有关流行事件的问题获取分数。奖励以OPTin的形式发放,可以兑换为优惠券也可以直接转入密码钱包。该应用在App Store的问答软件中排名前三。

 
 

Roku

Roku是一款联网电视的播放器,EarnHoney已经在其软件商店上架。使用此软件就可以舒服地窝在沙发上看你想看的节目了。


Amazon Fire

使用我们在Amazon(Kindle)Fire上的应用可以对我们的整个内容库进行远程访问。使用Amazon设备连接到电视的用户还可以访问仅用于此种媒体的独家内容。

 
简体中文

MEET OUR CURRENT PRODUCTS

OPTins are already the only token used throughout the whole EarnHoney ecosystem. More the 500.000 users count on OPTs for earnings points and redeeming prizes. Here are some of our most successful products:

 

MARKETING RESEARCH


logo-earn-honey

EarnHoney

EarnHoney is the number one place for engaging with awesome content, while providing insightful information and getting rewarded for doing it! The core marketing research panel that enables the OPTIN network to gain traction immediately with access to 500,000 registered users.

EarnHoney Android

Our Android app ensures that our users can enjoy EarnHoney content even on the go. It also grants access to exclusive content available only to mobile phone users.
 
 

Honey Meter

Our own Chrome extension, providing guaranteed privacy and 100% opt-in functionality. This is the core distributed Application that we are building for the blockchain marketing research product. The code is available on GitHub and openly viewable by everyone.
 

VIDEO OF LIVETV TRIVIA COMMERCIAL

 

Time to tune into Live TV Trivia! Raise the volume on your TV, place your phone near it, and prove that you really know everything about your favorite shows.

By consenting to share anonymous microphone data with sponsors and marketing research partners you can unlock OPTin rewards for every correct response. Let the games begin!

 

MEDIA AND CONTENT

 
logo-matched

Matchedcars

New car reviews, maintenance tips, buying guide and more! All of that can be found on MatchedCars, along with professional insights regarding the latest news on the automotive world. Worldwide top 3000 automotive site.


logo-miimd

MiiMD

One of the few websites dedicated exclusively for medical and health care content. MiiMD offers health information for senior citizens and the young as well, with easy -to-understand tips categorized by medical field and disease. Worldwide top 10 health and wellness site.


logotvglee

TV Glee

Groups the latest news from Hollywood and the fashion world in one place. Also keep track on the hottest info on TV shows alike, including the latest series available on streaming services. Delivers millions of unique user sessions monthly.


logo-tvminutes

TV Minutes

The latest news from your favorite stars, TV shows, TV channels and more. TV Minutes has it all, always focused on depth and quality for every video presented.


logoautopairs

MovieMania

Provides videos and insights over everything movie related. The latest news from the red carpet, information on new releases on box office are also included.


logo-autopairs

AutoPairs

Professional insights regarding the latest news on the automotive world, along with new car release reviews, maintenance tips, buying guide and more! Everything condensed in a easy to use website with many tools for browsing the content you want.


logo-super-pop-quiz

Super Pop Quiz

As the name implies, Super Pop Quiz is our award winning app that gives user the joy of earning points by answering questions about fun pop facts. Users are rewarded on OPTin, that they can redeem for coupons or transfer to their crypto wallets directly. Top 3 Pop Quiz apps in the Android App Store.

 
 

Roku

Roku is one of the main players on the connected TV field, and EarnHoney already has a presence on it's app store. This way, you can enjoy video content, games and more for the comfort for your couch.


Amazon Fire

Our app on Amazon Fire grants access for our whole content library using only the remote. Users using Amazon's device connected to their TV also has access to exclusive content available only for this medium.

 
English